How to know when you are done

I think I can die now.

The other day, I watched a cat ride a dog down the street.

I can honestly speak the phrase, ‘hey, the other day, I watched a cat ride a dog down the street.’ ‘You know, one time I saw a cat ride a dog down the street.’

I will die now having at least once seen a cat ride a dog down the street.

I don’t know what’s left but to pack up some bags and wait. I guess this was the final achievement that needed to be unlocked before I finally leveled up and… well.. frankly, ran out of reasons to play the game. I suppose that makes the rest of it free-roam sandbox environment fun!*

PLAYLIST
Hall Of The Mountain King – Big Brother & The Holding Company
Sylvia’s Mother – Dr. Hook
Ripped Open by a Metal Explosion – Galt Macdermot
Sunshine World – Cosmic Brotherhood
Lottery – Rochelle Rosenthal and the Kickball Queen
Synaesthetic – Blue Man Group
Cleopatra in New York – Nickodemus w/Carol C.
The Sorcerer Of Isis – Power Of Zeus
The Unknown – Brian Bennett
Chambermaid Swing – Parov Stelar
This Life (Wagon Christ Mix) – Mandalay
Sexy – Black Eyed Peas
A Journey To A Star – Lemongrass
Tears Inside – Emperors New Clothes
The Sad Chicken – Leroy and the Drivers
Just Be Thankful For What You Got – William Devaughn

Stranger in a Strange Land 2008-12-06: Worldwide International Subterfuge by The Stranger on Mixcloud

~The Stranger
thestranger@earthling.net

*Oh wait. That’s how I was living anyways. Disregard.

Leave a Reply

