Understanding being nothing else, but conception caused by Speech.

The stakes were high, with arbitrary considerations of ‘law’ and ‘justice’ and ‘order’ strained to their definition points. Pulling this single lynchpin, this keystone, this golden spike… might derail a pivotal international plot to highjack all finance, commerce, private ownership, an election, choice, the ability to make total war… the very essence and being of the human race.

Hard was the task before me, to truly understand the confederacy of ubiquitous dark forces, at the most pragmatic moment, in order to graft with them fully, meld slowly as the creaking patient tree amongst the artificiality of a steel-ringing chain-link fence. Grease, moisture, pressure, unbearable turmoil, and then dry-rot set in, leaving only that aperture from whence one entered, shattering the bloated blighted blemishes from their torpid comfort. Stirring and dissolving, hacking away at each other searching for their common enemy, long since gone slinking into the night. Those who remained were easy pickins, but for their evolved sense of survival atop the trash heap, and amalgamation of super-science and evil.

Caught full blast during this janitorial duty unawares by just such frenetic fanatical foes, entrenched in their last ditch fraternity of hostility and subatomic-particle-rearranger ray set to 11, I strained to regain composure, nay, composition, in an all-out knock-down knuckle-dragging denial of all things physical, and a few illicit drugs as well.

It was then that I stared foully deep into the unending maw of universal truth; it was, as awfulness goes, inversely proportionate to the awesomeness of cunnilingus.

O what did I learn, children, and how does simple universal matter, or organic brain cells, or inferior English speech translate it now?

“To understand this for sense it is not required that a man should be a geometrician or a logician, but that he should be mad.”

Necessity dictates that so being is so, so being is so. This so being, being so, is being so also so being? Man, reduced to his natural state, is mere animal. That doesn’t say much for man, but it certainly doesn’t say much for animal.

“The privilege of absurdity; to which no living creature is subject but man only.”

I’ve had people ask me if what I write about in my blogs is ‘true.’ My eyes then glimmer go dinner-plate wide as I stand on shaky legs and pound a fist into the air, rapaciously demanding to know where these people on the bus get off following me around and reading my blogs, and who the fuck they think THEY are.

Honesty and truth: I can honestly proclaim to believe something that isn’t true, if I honestly didn’t know that it wasn’t true. I can dishonestly report a set of truthful facts. If I attempt to be honest, I am good. If I attempt to be dishonest, I am bad. Goodness is contingent on honesty, which leaves truth mutually explusive, which means that truth can very well be evil. It’s better to be any kind of honest than an evil kind of truthful. So then the BEST kind of honesty doesn’t reflect a truthful truth at all. Honest.

“Such truth as opposeth no man’s profit nor pleasure is to all men welcome.”

When I read about the famous words of powerful leaders from around the world, something moving in their speech strikes me. Specifically, conjunctions.
“They’ve now got it.” “As you so choose it.” “Seeing as there is…” If you then speak as such, you’ll soon become a world leader and douchebag both.

“Words are wise men’s counters, they do but reckon by them; but they are the money of fools, that value them by the authority of an Aristotle, a Cicero, or a Thomas, or any other doctor whatsoever, if but a man.”

Acid won’t do anything for you that being stuck under a boulder for a few days in the mountains can’t also. One is just slightly more portable than the other.

“In the state of nature, Profit is the measure of Right.”

I’m not proud of what happened then, as chemistry on a first-name-nucleotide basis and then consciousness slowly wound back into the realm of what can only be assumed to have been a pre-existing condition of reality. I did what had to be done, in that it is what has already happened in the temporal existence of things, it came to be so it had to be, and somewhat vice-versa. Suffice it to say I triumphed over evil yet again.

But at what price?

“I put for a general inclination of all mankind a perpetual and restless desire of power after power, that ceaseth only in death.”

Leave a Reply

