I prefer Bret Maverick myself

10/4/08

Make sure your ejector seats are in their full and upright positions, in case of sudden loss in cabin pressure, give $700 billion in bailout money to the smug bastards who caused it all to begin with.

Woah, there, lil’ pardner. Don’t you know all your blogs are saved in a large Hadron harddrive in Langley, Virginia? That’s right. All your blogs… are belong to us. Reign it in to please the omniscient thought-marms. I’ll just reverse my positions on everything I believe in so as to please a large majority of people. Y’know, like John “Ole Maverick” McCain.

“Those are my principles. If you don’t like them, well, I have others.” -Marx
“Do I contradict myself? Very well, I contradict myself. I am large and contain multitudes.” -Whitman

Anxiety – Astor Piazzolla
Apple Green – Mother Earth
Union Man – Cate Brothers
Go Wild in the Country – Bow Wow Wow
An Angry Blade – Iron & Wine
Nitro – Dick Dale
Imaginary Voyage, Part 1: New Country – Jean Luc Ponty
Sultan Drops – Amon Tobin
Outside – Aphex Twin
Dark Days (Spoken For Mix) – DJ Shadow
Hub-Je-De-Bee – Ziggy Elman And His Orchestra
I Wished on the Moon – Billie Holiday
The Mirror Conspiracy – Thievery Corporation
Drunken Master – Groove Collective
1984 – David Bowie
Metaphysical – Handsome Boy Modeling School
Hovering Sombrero – They Might Be Giants
Lost In The Paradise – Caetano Veloso
Me And Mrs. Jones – Billy Paul
Music is a weapon – Spook and the Guay
Soul Sacrifice – Santana

Stranger in a Strange Land 2008-10-04 by The Stranger on Mixcloud

~The Stranger

P.S. I support death culture.

Leave a Reply

