Ja! Mein leapen!

I’m pretty much done holiday shopping. And I have to buy for more than one holiday. Yes, I know, I’m supposed to be boycotting the holiday season, but I want my friends to have things. I don’t want any things, and I know I won’t get to see their faces when they open their gifts, but, call me a wuss, it still means something to me. Maybe especially since I’m on the other side of the country.

Small comfort: the government doesn’t know when you piss in the shower. Not that I do. I’m just sayin’.

Okay, I have. But who hasn’t?

Leave a Reply

