SUBJECT HEADING? YOUR MORTAL SO-CALLED SUBJECT HEADINGS ARE OF NO USE TO ONE NOT OF WOMAN BORN!

The job search leaves much to be perspired. Apparently, you need one of these… internets to be gainfully employed. Once I find out what that is, how to use it, and where I can access thems, then believe you me its the mayor’s office with me!

I just read that they assassinate baby seals for their pelts. I did not know that they actually did this. I think that that is awesome. But the only bad part is that you or I could not afford this expensive babysealpelt. CLASS WARFARE! GENTRIFICATION! STRATIFICATION! OSSIFICATION! IONIZATION!

We shall overcome. A’salam A’lakum.

Leave a Reply

