I need to brush up on my Greek (so go find a Greek and brush up on him!)

WREEE-ETCH! Myspace gives me the sick-to-my-tumtums.

Leaving for Cincinnati tomorrow. Hopefully I can earn enough money from there to move along to my next destination, whatever that may be.

What is this world coming to? I can’t just walk into the internet and buy whatever I want for absolutely free?! I want one of those face snorkels you’ve read about in that television show we all watched as childrens. You know. The Snorks?

I hope I get to fight a shark to the death.

Leave a Reply

