Ahh

Drunk and on an AiP Computer. This somehow makes me wish I was back in School again, hanging at Jimmy’s with Duffy and Earl (what a pair!). Though I do spend an awful lot of ‘free’ time at the school. Still attending a class (WWII History) but not for credit. Come to think of it, if I spent this amount of time in classes and was SUPPOSED to be, then I might just pass. (Doubt it). I just got back from the Lantern with some Peppi’s boyz. and a little bit buzzed. I realize ‘this is what I used to do all the time was get on livejournal and now I never do.’ All I ever do is work. Sneeze. Anyhow, I think BSH should take ff pretty soon. If the me in the future knows what that means then that’s great and if he doesn’t then disregard. That is if there is an internet in the future and not an atomic holocaust or the coming of the thousand years of the devil’s reign or that livejournal purges its history (all equally bad scenarios).

I love my job, though. Don’t tell me boss that, I’m bucking for a raise. But I get to do WHATEVER I want. And I fear this is the Golden Age before the Fall. That Dave and K-Dog were the Agamemnon and soon will come the end of the Enlightenment and enter a dark opression of… some other time period.

Fuck this. I have to break the seal now.

Leave a Reply

