Indecisive

Christie.. or Kristy.. or Kristi.. or Dave… however you spell it, from Carlowe called me today to talk about enrollment. So I guess that that is going to happen. Or maybe I should just go to Pitt. I don’t know. Either way I’m going to take Philosophy. Or History. Maybe Writing. But if I take writing then it will definitely be creative writing. Or professional writing. Or anthropology. With a minor in liberal studies. Which means I can take theology. Or sociology. Or I’ll be undeclared. I don’t know. I can’t decide if I should do that or not.

What is this called? “Not deciding if you want your eggs scrambled or hard-boiled before they’re hatched?”

Whatev. Catch you later, Fred Penner.

2 responses to “Indecisive

  1. So you’re going back to school? Where at?

Leave a Reply

