Video

this is to remind me to start smoking

One response to “this is to remind me to start smoking

  1. Are you Smoking Yet?
    Yep Im going to start smoking too!! That box is a ingenius design! My god, the is the most awesomest thing I have ever seen! I must smoke now just so I can own that box, especially with its flip open top! I mean that is so freakin cool!!!! Yes Marlboro lights, because we have the flip top box. Genius man pure genius!
    God that is too funny and yes I have had a couple of drinks in me.
    -Mike

Leave a Reply

