It rains today. Oh, how it rains today.

I have a new goal. Call it a mission. Call it a hobby. Before the month is out, I will have found the best Italian restaurant in the city of Pittsburgh.

I’m a little worried about my classes. Not too much, though. I’m supposed to show my work on Tuesday, and I only have two peices, shoddy ones at that, instead of the minimum three or the optimum five. Well. C’est la merde.

I’m currently reading “The Sicilian” by Mario Puzo, and I watched the Godfather for the umpteenth time. I think this is what is making me want Italian food so badly. I suppose its better than the sudden urge to kill a man without blinking. But I have that too.

My hair isn’t its best today. Whatever. I still get compliments.

One response to “It rains today. Oh, how it rains today.

  1. Try Sopranos in the Strip Distrct. It’s pretty good.

Leave a Reply

