Yep.

So I am definitely failing some classes. I am failing Advanced Editing, already failed Chemistry, and I really think I may end up failing Senior Project if I can’t pull that one out of my ass right quick. May grades won’t be too phenomenal for Visual Effects & Motion Graphics or Filmmaking II either, but I think I’ll pass. Seriously, why is it that I STOP smoking pot and only get LESS motivated? I need a little karate guy that will show up at the push of a button and kick me in the head so that I will do what I’m supposed to do. The worst part is; I’m not even doing anything so great in my spare time when I skip class. What the fuck am I doing?! I need to start fucking smoking again.

Leave a Reply

