Hm.

First off. Women. Feh. I don’t get that shit.

Secondly, a really cool teacher passed away, who also coincidentally happens to be my roommate’s uncle or cousin or whatever. I mean, he wasn’t a particularly good teacher, in fact, he was a pretty bad computer teacher, but he was a real real kind of dude who knew about life and shit and we had a lot of conversational things in common. He came into Peppi’s a lot and he will be missed, even if I didn’t know him that well. Well, life. So it goes.

I’ve also been drunk since nine in the morning and have to be in chemistry class. here I go.

BTW. I think I’m an alcoholic now. Just so you know, LJ.

One response to “Hm.

  1. Ah, alcohol. The false-happy 🙂
    That was random…

Leave a Reply

