Destiny?

Woa. I am way behind in my Flash class, you know, what with the hospitalization and the slacking and all. I cannot even catch myself up because my assigments are all complicated and some bullshit. She does not accept late assignments. My only hope now is to just get really good grades on all the rest of the assignments and the finals and shit. Sigh. Yes. I typed sigh.

I do not exactly know what I am supposed to be doing with my life, all I know is that it isn’t Flash. It most likely isn’t any of this. Shit. My life is a U2 song waiting to happen.

A man has to be the master of his own destiny, even if he’s fated to do so.

One response to “Destiny?

  1. “A man has to be the master of his own destiny, even if he’s fated to do so.”
    That’s why I like you.

Leave a Reply

