Never Home

I am spending most of my time at other people’s houses. Right now I am at Lindsay\Jacob\Kane\Sam\Mark\Zombie King’s, sometimes I am at Dylan\Harry\Matt\Nate’s (AKA Wayne Manor), I used to hang out at Blue-Haired John’s, and MOST of the time now I am at Robert\Lee\Ian\Jim’s. I feel bad that I am never home, but its so depressing to not be out, and my house is such a boring place. Boring is torture. If the devil (AKA Al Pacino) is reading this, he should know that when I get to hell a good eternal torture would be boredom. No pen and paper, just boredom.

Speaking of which, my parents are coming this week, so I better be home for that. They will be here Thursday, ugh, I love my parents but I cannot stand them sometimes. They use words like ‘time-sensitive’ and ‘cost-efficient’ a lot. They really bother me and the thing that really bothers me is that I know I am slowly turning into them.

Enough whining from me. I don’t know what any of this means, I just know that school is officially over. I have to show up for one more class, but that’s just for my hours. I have no more work. I am going to try to write something over break, it will be pretty weird. I hope it turns out well, but it is sure to raise some pulses.

13 responses to “Never Home

  1. Church of Appliantology
    A red and green blooded italian-american (such as myself… well… I’m a quarter sicilian and that counts…right?) cannot be referred to as “the devil”… such titles are reserved for certain members of the republican party and the republican party only…
    …besides… he was Michael Corleone for Christ’s sake… MICHAEL F*CKING CORLEONE!
    but I digress… perhaps you should spend more time imitating Carson Daily plummeting from the towers of MTV studios, screaming all the way, and less time using the anti-lord’s name in vain…
    …perhaps you should ask the girl at the cookie stand about the recent shark attacks that have been in the news… she may or may not know what you are talking about…
    cryptic enough?

    • Re: Church of Appliantology
      Gee, who could this be… hmm… I know! Travis Houston, you old bastard! How have you been? Thank God you’re not Dominic, that guy still owes me five bucks!
      Seriously, though. Go to myspace.com, and do a search for ‘Alfredo Pacino’. You will SEE that he is the devil incarnate.

      • Re: Church of Appliantology
        I do NOT owe you five bucks!
        absurd!
        I’m telling Travis…

      • Re: Church of Appliantology
        Oh, Dominic. It’s you. Yeah. Ahem.
        So glad to hear from you, buddy! Man, its been ages! It’s certainly not creepy that you’re stalking me through livejournal. Nope. Not creepy at all.
        How has the world been mistreating you?

  2. Bwahaha, netstalked through the IE history list in PC Lab 618 at AiP!

  3. stalk me this… stalk me that… is there anything you talk about with others other than stalking!?
    (I successfully used the same word twice in a row… alright)
    If I were stalking you… I’d write something on your window to the effect of “it rubs the lotion on the skin or else it gets the hose again”
    **tag** you’re “it”
    needless to say… as my homie from the LBC the S-N-Double O-P D-O-Double G-Y D-O-Double G (Ya’ see) likes to say… I’d have to step my game up and start clockin a grip fo yo hustla ass busta self talkin some sheeeeeyot…
    when are we going to do a pilot for adult swim? dem thangs be blowin up, y’hear? (that’s how we speak in the south… mentioned as “tha dirty souf” for those who live in georgia…)
    oh… and to answer your question (finally… thank god… I know that’s what you’re thinking), I’m sure the world’s treating me the same as it’s treating you… so let’s hear it
    Tha Drizzle
    fo’ tha shorties!
    (not spell-checked to insure an adequate level of “street cred” in the rhetoric)

  4. THIS IS FOR MY DEAD HOMIEZ
    yo yo yo what up you little skeeeza mc flap sheeze funk fat err player. ya pimp dats write. i hoope ya keepn da flava alive wit ya dank ass flava crystalz dat ya straight up fucken ganked off dat stupid crackez bitch what.
    yo yeah so i mean what ya so dis one time iz kicken it wit ya moma and shez kiken a can downda streetz and i fucken azzzked dat SKANK-ASS biznatch what da funk ya doin bitch…… yo den I slizzapped dat biznatch in the fizzace… and shez saidz dat shez wazzz fufen movin yo ya momz is urbantastic. boomm daclat da bomb fire mon………. respect….
    wait who am i talking to ohhh ya…………… i …..talken…… to…..YOU
    ya my homeslice hit me back when ya get theze shitts k
    peace love and furries
    youre best friends lovers second couzins aunts and uncles fascist gay lover under the cover
    P.S BACK TO THE FACT IM THE MACK AND I KNOW THAT THE WAY I KICK THE RHYMES SOME WOULD CALL ME A POET. FUNKY FLOWIN GOING ON WITH SWEET SOUND CAIGHT IN THE GROOVE OF FANTASIA I’M FOUND, MANY TRIP THE TOUR UPON THE RHYMES THEY SOAR TO AN INFINITE HEIGHT TO THE REALM OF THE HARDCORE. HERE WE GO, OFF I TAKE YA.. YA. DIP TRIP, FLIP FANTASIA…………WORD

    • Re: THIS IS FOR MY DEAD HOMIEZ
      Us3 – Cantaloop – Hand on the Torch – 1993
      (suck it!)

      • Re: THIS IS FOR MY DEAD HOMIEZ
        I didn’t know this was a pissing contest, but look at that, you pissed all the way down the block and back, and probably without the help of google or some lyric search. If you really want to throw down music-style, you’re talking to a true nerd from the streets, collectin’ vinyl, and spinnin’ like a dreidel. Sucka foo, see what YOU got? I’m like the kid in Chaim Potok’s “The Chosen” except instead of being forced to read thirty Jewish books a week, my pa made me memorize useless rock trivia. Then he’d test me in front of my friends, no less.
        “Say son, who wrote this song?”
        “Lemon Pipers, Dad.”
        “No, that’s who performed it, who wrote it?”
        “Paul Leka and Shelly Pinz”
        “On which record label, son?”
        “Uhh… Carol?”
        “Wrong! That was the single! (smack) This version was from the Buddah records LP, 1968! Ha!”

      • Re: THIS IS FOR MY DEAD HOMIEZ
        ain’t seeming so useless all of a sudden, eh?
        (having a 53.14 GB mp3 collection really helps out with the music trivia when one finds themselves filling out 9261 ID3 Tags…)
        however… out of my 1333 albums… NONE of them include The Lemon Pipers, Paul Leka, Shelly Pinz, Green Tambourine OR Jungle Marmalade…
        what good ever came out of UC anyway?
        apologies for the uninspired response… maybe I can conjure something up regarding tha pope…

      • Re: THIS IS FOR MY DEAD HOMIEZ
        S’cool. I find that very little corresponding to the Lemon Pipers or UC is “inspired”.

Leave a Reply

