mouth defecation

I apologize for negatove zone bizarro breshvic. He is what I turn into when my sleep goes into negative numbers, and I sincerely hope that his mouth defecation had not offended anyone. I thought it was very nice of him, at the very least, to put a disclaimer on there about himself in reference to I, the more lucid and responsible Breshvic. At least when I offend people I know they deserve it first. Fucking Quinn in the morning, 104.7 FM. Fuckin’… douche… fuckin’… I hate that guy!

I cannot wait! Tomorrow… friends… is Thursday!

Leave a Reply

