Wooooohooooo!

Currently Playing
Alice
By Tom Waits
see related

– Kommienezuepadt

I have had no sleep for over twenty-four hours, probably more than thirty and I am just waiting for my six to nine-thirty class so I can pass out and fail! Why do I do this to myself? Why do I stay up all night writing a novel that I will probably never publish?

RANDOM!

This is the sound of my head right now wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, it is because I used the cell phone for more than five minutes a day and now I have brain cancer well lets look at ALL the things that give you cancer– cigarettes, sunlight, FUCKING SUNLIGHT, tanning beds, coffee, too much food, MSG, artificial sweeteners, cell phones, anything good or modern. Well then CANCER ME UP!

The opinions of tired and negative-zone bizarro breshvic do not necessarily reflect those of the much more lucid Breshvic that is sure to follow.

Leave a Reply

