See what I did there?

Let me first say that I hate ethics. I officially deeply truly hate ethics. There is something fundamentally and morally wrong with ethics. I say this to you, not only as a personal conviction, but also because I believe that through the spread of this belief we can overcome this social hurdle. I have to write a paper for Ethics. It is due tomorrow. I do not know where to start. What this teacher has done to me is unethical. I would write about that but I need references for the bibliography.

Leave a Reply

