BLOG BLOG BLOG BLOGGITY BLOG!

I am not writing to you from my own house, but from somebody else’s! That didn’t require an exclamation point or such an explanation at all. I am at Amanda/John/Brian/Jenny/Sam’s House. I usually don’t impose myself upon others’ households, unless its something important like drinking a lot of milk and eating some fried chicken. That’s a necessity. In this case, Blue-Haired John and I are going to be leaving early tomorrow so that Craig Wofley can get him in the boxing ring and end his life. It is sad. Amanda shall be a widow and all their blue-haired babies will be orphans. I might adopt one so that they will not have to be put in a cardboard box and sold.

Well, in any case, I’m going to get it all on tape for our college TV station. And John insists on boxing for the piece so who am I to argue. I’m only the freakin’ producer. I have to admit that I sort of do want to see it.

I’ll let you know how that goes.

Oh, I noticed that people tend to put those “Listening to” or “Currently Reading” or “Watching” things on their site with their blog. (heh heh. Blog. Its a funny word) So here we GO!

Currently: Typing on Brian’s keyboard thinking of clever things to say. Wait. Wait. I got nothin’.

Currently Listening to: Ring of Fire by Johnny Cash, Don’t Fear the Reaper by Blue Oyster Cult

Currently Watching: Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Se7en, 60 Minutes II

Currently Grooming: Myself

Currently Reading: Don Quixote by Cervantes, Adventures of Mottel the Cantor’s son by Sholom Aleichem.

Currently Degrading: Myself

Currently Enjoying: a Q-tip

Currently Eating: Fried chicken, milk.

Currently Using: Steroid Enhancements, Brian’s computer.

Leave a Reply

