New Blog

Here I am again on my own. This is now the third blog in a month that I have activated or reactivated.

I am an artist; writer, filmmaker, painter, draughtsman, cartoonist, humorist, satirist, and photographer. For some reason I cannot sculpt.

If you are a new person who would like to get in touch with me, feel free. If you are an old friend or classmate, also feel free. If you are a relative, since when did you get the internet?

If you are the government, you know where to find me, rat bastards.

In case you’re wondering why I’m so pissed in my picture on the left, it’s because here in Pittsburgh, nobody celebrates Mardi Gras except me. But I wasn’t really angry. It was sort of a joke, but as you can tell I love black & white photography.

I just finished my first Broadcast Graphics class, and I have to say that it was more interesting that I would have anticipated. One of my favorite teachers, Cantella, teaches the class, because he makes it funny and interesting and a little cynical but not nearly as cynical as Hartner, who makes class unbearably annoying.

So that is why I am on the computer right now, because I do not have the internet at home, so expect my posts to be far and few between.

Until next time…
Psalm 27:11; the meerkats shall take over the Earth.

Currently reading:
Dharma Bums
By Jack Kerouac
Release date: By 01 February, 1991
Leave a Reply

